India Won The Blind Cricket World Cup 2018

INDIA Won the Blind Cricket World Cup After beating Pakistan by two wickets in a thrilling final at the sharaj cricket stadium on Saturday. Team India, which remained unbeaten throughout the tournament, chased down the total of 309 inside 39 overs to retain the trophy. Sunil Ramesh(93) and Ajay Reddy(62) top-scored for India. The victory comes over after last year’s T-20 Blind world cup. Team India has also defeated Pakistan in the T-20 World Cup final to successfully defend their title. Pakistan made 308-8 off 40 overs after India Won the toss and invited Pakistan to bat first Badar Munir top scored for Pakistan with 57, while Riasat Khan and Nisar Ali added 48 and 47 runs respectively. India reached final of the tournament by defeating Bangladesh by seven wickets, While Pakistan defeated srilanka by 156 runs to book a place in the final. India has already beaten their arch-rivals Pakistan by seven wickets in their group match.


5 thoughts on “India Won The Blind Cricket World Cup 2018”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s